DJ Khaled’s “Take It To The Head” Certified Gold

Congrats go out to our guy DJ Khaled! His 2012 single “Take It To The Head” featuring Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne and Rick Ross off his Kiss The Ringalbum has officially been certified gold. They the best!


Marisa Mendez

Source: RR


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree