Lil’ Wayne’s The Carter IV Unofficial (Tracklisting)


Lil Wayne’s unofficial tracklisting for Tha Carter IV has hit the net. The album is scheduled to hit stores and online On May 16. According to the unofficial tracklisting, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Eminem, Rick Ross, Tech N9ne, Gucci Mane, Bon Iver and more are featured on the album.  Also, Young Money Cash Money Billionaires (YMCMB) recording artists Drake, Nicki Minaj, Birdman and Cory Gunz are featured on the album. This isn’t the final tracklist, but check it out anyway.


Lil’ Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Tracklisting):

1. Tune This
2. Team Player – feat. Birdman
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me – feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj
5. John (If I Die Today) – feat. Rick Ross
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) – feat. Kanye West
8. Carter Cash – feat. Jay-Z
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot – feat. Corey Gunz
10. Play My Game – feat. Tech N9ne
11. Anne – feat. Swizz Beatz
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk – feat. Bon Iver & Game
14. Fall From Grace – feat. Eminem
15. Brain Dead – feat. Gucci Mane
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will – feat. Drake & Rick Ross
18. My Legacy


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree