Mary J Blige “My Life II: The Journey Continues” Tracklist




Mary J Blige’s “My Life II: The Journey Continues” is the sequel to her classic album “My Life.” The highly-anticipated release features Lil Wayne, Beyonce, Diddy and more with an appearance from Mary’s rapping alter-ego “Brook Lynn.” Check out the track-listing below:

1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree